Pedagogický sbor

Telefony:

  • 493 532 686 - Pod Koželuhy
  • 493 532 831 - Komenského nám.

ZkratkaTitulJménoPříjmeníE-mail
Aa RNDr. Radmila Augustinová augustinova@spsjc.cz
Bo PhDr. Irena Bílková bilkovai@spsjc.cz
Bl Ing. Jan Blažek blazek@spsjc.cz
Br Bc. Miloslav Bret bret@spsjc.cz
Da Mgr. Milena Drobníková drobnikova@spsjc.cz
Iva Dufková dufkova@spsjc.cz
Fa Ing. Irena Fišerová fiserova@spsjc.cz
Ha Mgr. Ilona Hamanová hamanova@spsjc.cz
Marcela Havrdová havrdova@spsjc.cz
Hd Marek Hejduk hejduk@spsjc.cz
Hn Ing. Petr Hejna hejna@spsjc.cz
Ht Ladislav Horváth horvath@spsjc.cz
Ac PaedDr. Alena Chlumská chlumska@spsjc.cz
Ca PaedDr. Taťána Chlumská chlumskat@spsjc.cz
Jd Mgr. Helena Jandová jandova@spsjc.cz
Jc Jan Janeček janecek@spsjc.cz
Va Ing. Romana Junková junkova@spsjc.cz
Kl Ing. Pavel Klika klika@spsjc.cz
Kx Jiří Klíma klima@spsjc.cz
Ki Mgr. Nikola Kobrlová kobrlova@spsjc.cz
Kk Zdeněk Kořínek korinek@spsjc.cz
Kr Mgr. Ondřej Kořínek Ph.D. korineko@spsjc.cz
Ko Radek Koudelka koudelka@spsjc.cz
Kb Ing. František Kubín kubin@spsjc.cz
Sk Mgr. Michaela Libánská libanska@spsjc.cz
Ma Mgr. Ivana Mádlová madlova@spsjc.cz
Mk Ing. Jiří Mašek masek@spsjc.cz
Na Mgr. Radka Nováková novakova@spsjc.cz
Nt PhDr. Josef Novotný novotny@spsjc.cz
Ot Ing. Jiří Otte otte@spsjc.cz
Pb Ing. Tomáš Pavlíček pavlicek@spsjc.cz
Pt Ing. Lucie Petrová petrova@spsjc.cz
Pe Ing. Stanislav Pleva pleva@spsjc.cz
Pa Mgr. Miroslava Poláková polakova@spsjc.cz
Rh Mgr. Martin Říha riha@spsjc.cz
Sf Ing. Jiří Šafránek safranek@spsjc.cz
Se Ing. Kateřina Selveková selvekova@spsjc.cz
Sn Mgr. Eliška Silná silna@spsjc.cz
Irena Šimánková simankova@spsjc.cz
Sl Ing. Jakub Slavík slavik@spsjc.cz
Sp Mgr. Jana Špicarová spicarova@spsjc.cz
Ti Mgr. Kryštof Tišer tiser@spsjc.cz
Ur Ing. Vladimír Urban urbanv@spsjc.cz
Vl Ing. Petr Vancl vancl@spsjc.cz
Vn Mgr. Jaromír Vaníček vanicek@spsjc.cz
Vf Dis. Josef Vávra vavraj@spsjc.cz
Vk Ing. Miroslav Vavroušek vavrousek@spsjc.cz
Vej Radek Vejvara vejvara@spsjc.cz
Vy Mgr. Pavel Velešovský velesovsky@spsjc.cz
Vi Ing. Vladimír Vik vik@spsjc.cz
Lv Mgr. Lea Vojtěchová vojtechova@spsjc.cz
Vs Ing. Jiří Vraštil vrastil@spsjc.cz
Az Ing. Alena Žalská zalska@spsjc.cz
Zr Ing. Radek Žalský zalsky@spsjc.cz
Zs Ing. Zdeněk Zikeš zikes@spsjc.cz