Pedagogický sbor

Telefony:

  • 493 532 686 - Pod Koželuhy
  • 493 532 831 - Komenského nám.

ZkratkaTitulJménoPříjmeníE-mail
Aa RNDr. Radmila Augustinová augustinova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Bo PhDr. Irena Bílková bilkovai@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Bl Ing. Jan Blažek blazek@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Br Bc. Miloslav Bret bret@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Da Mgr. Milena Drobníková drobnikova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Iva Dufková dufkova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Du Ing. Iva Dufková dufkovai@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Fa Ing. Irena Fišerová fiserova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Ha Mgr. Ilona Hamanová hamanova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Hi Ing. Evžen Havlík havlik@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Marcela Havrdová havrdova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Hn Ing. Petr Hejna hejna@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Hr Ing. Jiří Hrdý hrdy@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Ac PaedDr. Alena Chlumská chlumska@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Ca PaedDr. Taťána Chlumská chlumskat@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Jc Jan Janeček janecek@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Va Ing. Romana Junková junkova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Kl Ing. Pavel Klika klika@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Kx Jiří Klíma klima@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Ki Mgr. Nikola Kobrlová kobrlova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Kk Zdeněk Kořínek korinek@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Kr Mgr. Ondřej Kořínek korineko@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Km Ing. Zdeněk Kořínek korinekz@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Ko Radek Koudelka koudelka@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Kb Bc. František Kubín kubin@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Ma Mgr. Ivana Mádlová madlova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Mk Bc. Jiří Mašek masek@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Mr Mgr. Filip Mejsnar mejsnar@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Nm Ing. Ladislav Němeček nemecek@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Na Mgr. Radka Nováková novakova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Ot Ing. Jiří Otte otte@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Pb Ing. Tomáš Pavlíček pavlicek@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Pa Mgr. Miroslava Poláková polakova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Sf Ing. Jiří Šafránek safranek@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Se Ing. Kateřina Selveková selvekova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Sn Mgr. Eliška Silná silna@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Irena Šimánková simankova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Sl Ing. Jakub Slavík slavik@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Sm Jaroslav Smolík smolik@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Sp Mgr. Jana Špicarová spicarova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Ur Ing. Vladimír Urban urbanv@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Vl Ing. Petr Vancl vancl@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Vn Mgr. Jaromír Vaníček vanicek@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Vv Josef Vávra vavra@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Vf Dis. Josef Vávra vavraj@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Ve Mgr. Veronika Vavrincová vavrincova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Vk Ing. Miroslav Vavroušek vavrousek@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Vt Libor Velart velart@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Vy Mgr. Pavel Velešovský velesovsky@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Vi Ing. Vladimír Vik vik@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Si Mgr. Lea Vojtěchová vojtechova@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Vs Ing. Jiří Vraštil vrastil@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Vr Josef Vrba vrba@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Az Ing. Alena Žalská zalska@vos-sps-jicin.cz
Zs Ing. Zdeněk Zikeš zikes@vos-sps-jicin.cz